Staff

Nicole Bahl

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: nicole.bahl@dmschools.org

Lisa Bolin

Nurse

P: 515-242-8414 | E: lisa.bolin@dmschools.org

Kelly Daza

Orchestra

P: 515-242-8414 |

Toni Dunnwald

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8414 | E: toni.dunnwald@dmschools.org

Sarah Egge

Speech

P: 515-242-8414 |

Carrie England

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: carrie.england@dmschools.org

Katie Enos

IB Coordinator

P: 515-242-8414 |

Regan Gordon

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: regan.gordon@dmschools.org

Rebecca Hunt

Music

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Rebecca.Hunt@dmschools.org

Dan Johnson

ELL

P: 515-242-8414 |

Geoffrey Love

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Geoffrey.Love@dmschools.org

Linda Lukenbill

P.E.

P: 515-242-8414 | E: linda.lukenbill@dmschools.org

Jean Maurer

Success

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Jean.Maurer@dmschools.org

Shay Maxwell

Counselor

P: 515-242-8414 | E: shay.maxwell@dmschools.org

Bash, Emily

Art

P: 515-242-8414 | E: emily.bash@dmschools.org

Beaumont, Paula

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: paula.beaumont@dmschools.org

Booher, Daniel

Operations

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Daniel.Booher@dmschools.org

Bouslog, Jill

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: jill.bouslog@dmschools.org

Brown, Kelsey

5th Grade Teacher

E: kelsey.brown@dmschools.org

Dunley-Carlson, Carey

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: carey.dunley-carlson@dmschools.org

Finer, Dena

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: dena.finer@dmschools.org

Frost, Michelle

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-8414 | E: michelle.frost@dmschools.org

Good-Knollinger, Sue

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: susan.good-knollinger@dmschools.org

Graber, Amy

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: amy.graber@dmschools.org

Green, Elizabeth

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Elizabeth.green01@dmschools.org

Hankenson, Darcy

Library Associate

P: 515-242-8414 | E: darcy.hankenson@dmschools.org

Holthaus, Wanda

Piano Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: wanda.holthaus@dmschools.org

Kearney,Cathy

Band

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Cathy.Kearney@dmschools.org

Keenan, Ann

Special Education

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Ann.Hatlie@dmschools.org

Koch, Joan

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: joan.koch@dmschools.org

Kreamer, Laurie

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: laurie.kreamer@dmschools.org

Page, Jamie

Kindergarten Teacher / Dean of Students

P: 515-242-8414 | E: jamie.page@dmschools.org

Perlowski, Steven

Social Worker

P: 515-242-8414 | E: stephen.perlowski@dmschools.org

Pettaway, Kaneisha

Psychologist

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Kaniesha.Pettaway@dmschools

Pugh, Jody

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: jody.pugh@dmschools.org

Rodriguez, Jennifer

Spanish Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: jennifer.rodriguez@dmschools.org

Sauls, Sherrie

Office Manager

P: 515-242-8414 | E: sherrie.sauls@dmschools.org

Scherrer, Julie

Special Education Associate

E: julie.scherrer@dmschools.org

Schulz, Nikki

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: nikki.schulz@dmschools.org

Thole, Ryan

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: ryan.thole@dmschools.org

Tuttle, Micaela

1st Grade/ Co-Dean

P: 515-242-8414 | E: micaela.tuttle@dmschools.org

Ward-McLeran, Jennifer

Literacy

P: 515-242-8414 | E: jennifer.wardmcleran@dmschools.org

Witt, Doug

Operations Chief

P: 515-242-8414 | E: doug.witt@dmschools.org

Yochum, Jolene

Special Education

E: jolene.yochum@dmschools.org