Staff

Traci Crabb

TLC Coach

P: 515-242-8414 | E: traci.crabb@dmschools.org

Toni Dunnwald

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8414 | E: toni.dunnwald@dmschools.org

Rebecca Hunt

Music

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Rebecca.Hunt@dmschools.org

Michele Kaiser

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: michele.kaiser@dmschools.org

Linda Lukenbill

P.E.

P: 515-242-8414 | E: linda.lukenbill@dmschools.org

Bash, Emily

Art

P: 515-242-8414 | E: emily.bash@dmschools.org

Beaumont, Paula

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: paula.beaumont@dmschools.org

Beebe, Michelle

Nurse

P: 515-242-8414 | E: michelle.beebe@dmschools.org

Bentley, Hope

Guidance

P: 515-242-8414 | E: hope.bentley@dmschools.org

Bierlen, Apolonia

ELL

P: 515-242-8414 | E: apolonia.bierlen@dmschools.org

Booher, Daniel

Operations

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Daniel.Booher@dmschools.org

Bouslog, Jill

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: jill.bouslog@dmschools.org

Brown, Kelsey

5th Grade Teacher

E: kelsey.brown@dmschools.org

Carpenter, Julie

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Julie.Carpenter01@dmschools.org

Dunley-Carlson, Carey

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: carey.dunley-carlson@dmschools.org

Enos, Katie

Kindergarten

P: 515-242-8414 | E: kathleen.enos@dmschools.org

Finer, Dena

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: dena.finer@dmschools.org

Frost, Michelle

P: 515-242-8414 | E: michelle.frost@dmschools.org

Good-Knollinger, Sue

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: susan.good-knollinger@dmschools.org

Graber, Amy

2nd Grade

P: 515-242-8414 | E: amy.graber@dmschools.org

Green, Elizabeth

1st Grade Teacher

E: Elizabeth.green01@dmschools.org

Hankenson, Darcy

Library Associate

P: 515-242-8414 | E: darcy.hankenson@dmschools.org

Hatlie, Ann

Special Education

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Ann.Hatlie@dmschools.org

Holthaus, Wanda

Piano Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: wanda.holthaus@dmschools.org

Kearney,Cathy

Band

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Cathy.Kearney@dmschools.org

Koch, Joan

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: joan.koch@dmschools.org

Kreamer, Laurie

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: laurie.kreamer@dmschools.org

Marcovis, Janel

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: janel.marcovis@dmschools.org

Maruca, Rick

5th Grade

P: 515-242-8414 | E: richard.maruca@dmschools.org

Page, Jamie

Kndergarten Teacher / Dean of Students

P: 515-242-8414 | E: jamie.page@dmschools.org

Perlowski, Steven

Social Worker

P: 515-242-8414 | E: stephen.perlowski@dmschools.org

Pettaway, Kaneisha

Psychologist

P: 515-242-8414 | E: Kaniesha.Pettaway@dmschools

Pugh, Jody

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: jody.pugh@dmschools.org

Rodriguez, Jennifer

Spanish Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: jennifer.rodriguez@dmschools.org

Sauls, Sherrie

Office Manager

P: 515-242-8414 | E: sherrie.sauls@dmschools.org

Schulz, Nikki

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: nikki.schulz@dmschools.org

Taylor, Amy

IB Coordinator/ Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8414 | E: amy.taylor@dmschools.org

Thole, Ryan

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8414 | E: ryan.thole@dmschools.org

Tuttle, Micaela

2nd Grade

P: 515-242-8414 | E: micaela.tuttle@dmschools.org

Ward-McLeran, Jennifer

Literacy

P: 515-242-8414 | E: jennifer.wardmcleran@dmschools.org

Witt, Doug

Operations Chief

P: 515-242-8414 | E: doug.witt@dmschools.org

Yochum, Jolene

Special Education

E: jolene.yochum@dmschools.org